• News for General News Article

    Friday, November 02, 2018
    Congratulations to Chamber Members Celebrating Their Membership Anniversary in DecemberOver 20 YearsBRAUM'S ICE CREAM & DAIRY ACADEMICS PLUS, L.C.SAN MIGUEL GRILL          THE SAMARITAN INN     MCKINNEY EDUCATION FOUNDATION    JALAPENO'S       STONEBRIDGE RANCH COMMUNITY ASSN.MCKINNEY FAMILY EYECARE, P.C.         WASTE CONNECTIONS11-20 YearsALL ABOUT CHILDREN PEDIATRICS, P.A.MCKINNEY MAIN ...read more
    Categories: Fun Facts, General News Article
    Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    24 Hour Fitness Inc. will be holding the Grand Opening of their first fitness center in McKinney on December 8, 2018.  This brand-new 40,000 square foot facility will be state of the art and will include plenty of free and machine weights and cardio equipment. In addition, it will offer exciting amenities such as a pool, steam room, sauna, whirlpool and basketball court.  Members will be able to ...read more
    Categories: General News Article
    Thursday, October 11, 2018
    The McKinney Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors has appointed a nominating committee to propose a slate of five Board candidates for the Chamber’s Board of Directors. As outlined in the bylaws, the five Chamber Members in good standing will be proposed to serve a three-year term beginning in January of 2019.  The slate of candidates they recommend are: - Troy Skidmore, Encore Wire - Jessica ...read more
    Categories: Chamber, General News Article
    Thursday, July 19, 2018
    Click here to view. 
    Categories: Chamber, General News Article
    Thursday, July 05, 2018
    Click here to view.
    Categories: Chamber, General News Article
    Thursday, June 21, 2018
    Click here to view.
    Categories: Chamber, General News Article
    Thursday, June 14, 2018
    Click here to view.
    Categories: Chamber, General News Article
    Thursday, June 07, 2018
    Click here to view.
    Categories: Chamber, General News Article
    Wednesday, June 06, 2018
    We are pleased to announce the option to choose paperless invoicing and statements to add convenience and flexibility for our members. The transition is seamless.  To opt-in to electronic invoicing and statements, you may call the Chamber office at 972-542-0163 or email limaidixon@mckinneychamber.com and let us know your preferred billing email address.  Then, on your next billing cycle, we will ...read more
    Categories: Chamber, General News Article
    Thursday, May 31, 2018
    Click here to view.
    Categories: Chamber, General News Article
    Thursday, May 24, 2018
    Click here to view.
    Categories: Chamber, General News Article
    Thursday, May 17, 2018
    Click here to view.
    Categories: General News Article, Chamber
    Thursday, May 10, 2018
    Click here to view.
    Categories: Chamber, General News Article
    Tuesday, May 08, 2018
    Click here to view.
    Categories: General News Article, Chamber
    Thursday, April 26, 2018
    Click here to view. 
    Categories: Chamber, General News Article
    Thursday, April 19, 2018
    Click here to view.
    Categories: Chamber, General News Article
    Thursday, April 12, 2018
    Click here to view. 
    Categories: Chamber, General News Article
    Thursday, April 05, 2018
    Click here to view.
    Categories: Chamber, General News Article
    Thursday, March 29, 2018
    Click here to view. 
    Categories: Chamber, General News Article
    Thursday, March 22, 2018
    Click here to view.
    Categories: Chamber, General News Article
    Thursday, March 15, 2018
    Click here to view.
    Categories: Chamber, General News Article
    Thursday, March 08, 2018
    Click here to view.  Note: the Competitive Edge is not next Tuesday, it is on March 22.
    Categories: General News Article, Chamber
    Thursday, March 01, 2018
    Click here to view. Please note that the WAM Spring social is on March 20 (stated as March 15 incorrectly).
    Categories: Chamber, General News Article
    Friday, February 23, 2018
    Click here to view. 
    Categories: Chamber, General News Article
    Thursday, February 15, 2018
    Click here to view.
    Categories: Chamber, General News Article
    Thursday, February 08, 2018
    Click here to view.
    Categories: Chamber, General News Article
    Thursday, February 01, 2018
    Click here to view.
    Categories: Chamber, General News Article
    Thursday, January 25, 2018
    Click here to view.
    Categories: General News Article, Chamber
    Thursday, January 18, 2018
    Click here to view.
    Categories: Chamber, General News Article
    Thursday, January 11, 2018
    Click here to view.
    Categories: Chamber, General News Article
    Thursday, January 04, 2018
    Click here to view.
    Categories: General News Article, Chamber
    Thursday, December 28, 2017
    Click here to view. 
    Categories: Chamber, General News Article
    Thursday, December 14, 2017
    Click here to view. 
    Categories: Chamber, General News Article