• Board of Directors

  • 2018  Officers

  • Brandon Johnson  —  Chairman
    First United Bank

    Sarah Marshall  —  Immediate Past Chairman
    Texan Wealth Management

    Joe Minissale  —  Chair Elect
    Methodist McKinney Hospital

    Brian Mantzey  —  Treasurer
    LegacyTexas Bank

  • 2018 Directors

  • Kyle Armstrong
    Baylor Scott & White Medical Center - McKinney

    Leroy Armstrong
    First Baptist Church

    Jennifer Cox
    Carey Cox Company

    Sarah Duff
    The Duff Law Firm, PLLC

    Lance Lindsay
    IBG Financial Advisors (A div. of Independent Bank)

    Dustin Logston
    Encore Wire Corporation

    Carol Ownby
    Independent Consultant

    Randy Page
    Emerson Regulator Technologies

    John Rattan
    The Body Shop Collision Repair

    Kim Sanchez
    The Sanchez Advisory Group

    Ross Wells
    Abernathy, Roeder, Boyd & Hullett

    Julie Williams
    Texas Property Sisters, LLC

  • 2018 Chamber Committees

  • Ambassadors
    Scott Doust, Relationship Experts

    Government & Legislative Issues
    Joe Minissale, Methodist McKinney Hospital

    Leadership McKinney Advisory
    Dr. Thom Chesney, Brookhaven College

    Elizabeth Mahusay, Premiere Designs Jewelry

    Young Professionals
    Brandon Herbison, American National Bank of Texas

    Senior Services Alliance
    Renee Thornton, Emerald Cottages of Stonebridge

    Women's Alliance of McKinney
    Elizabeth Mahusay, Premiere Designs Jewelry