• Leadership McKinney Alumni Network


    Access ConnectImpactEducate


  • 2024 Leadership McKinney Alumni Network Committee 2024 Leadership McKinney Alumni Network Committee

    Chair, Jennifer Odom
    Cadence Bank

    Immediate Past Chair, Andrea Rodgers
    Commercial Bank of Texas, NA

    Secretary, Robin Vestal
    Cornerstone Ranch

    Civic Duties, David Clarke
    HNTB Corporation

    Communications, Connie Gibson
    McKinney Christian Academy

    Membership, Denise Steller
    First United Bank

    Networking, Tonya Winchester
    Tonya Winchester SN Ministries

    Professional Development, Jessica Rattan
    The Body Shop Collision Repair

    Chamber Liaison
    Tami Tobar

  • AndreaH-52-w500.png
  • A Letter from the Incoming Leadership McKinney Chair: Jennifer Odom

    Hello Fellow Leadership McKinney Alumns!

    As 2024 is off to a great start we look forward to many new and exciting events planned throughout the year.  We look forward to engaging with each and every one of you!

    Our 2024 Leadership Class is wrapping up their year and we cannot wait to welcome them into our group of outstanding community leaders.

  • Not a member yet, click here to join.