• Announcing the 2020 Award Winners

    Outstanding Large Business of the Year:
    Abernathy, Roeder, Boyd & Hullett
    Outstanding Small Business of the Year:
    Appian Commercial Realty
    Carey Cox Citizen of the Year:
    Robbie Clark
    Leadership McKinney Alumni of the Year:
    Beth Bentley

    Come Celebrate With Us!
    Come celebrate the award winners at this year's Community Awards Celebration, presented by CoServ with us on February 21st. They will be awarded along with the winner of the City's Spirit of McKinney Award, McKinney EDC's Corporate Performance Award, McKinney Main Street's Partner of the Year Award, and much more!
    When: Friday, February 21, 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
    Where: Sheraton McKinney, 1900 Gateway Blvd., McKinney, TX
    For sponsorship opportunities click here.


    Leave a Comment
    * Required field