• Ambassadors

  • About the Ambassadors

    As the Chamber’s primary liaison to new chamber members, the Ambassadors play an essential role in member communication, charged with conveying member needs, questions and concerns to Chamber staff. Upon appointment Ambassadors actively promote membership in the Chamber, facilitate networking among members and encourage meaningful participation in Chamber programs, strengthening member commitment and increasing long-term retention. The program is coordinated by a volunteer leadership committee and the staff of the Member Services sector. Meetings are held on the first Tuesday of each month beginning at noon (locations vary, call for details).

    Staff Liaison: Mary Mac Brock

    2017 OFFICERS

    Chair – Brandon Herbison, American National Bank of Texas
    Vice Chair – Lance Hammond, Collin County Welcomemat
    Secretary – Michael Dodson, Ink & Toner Texas

    Team Leaders:
    Angie Brumley, Keller Williams
    Andrea Harvey, BB&T
    Roy Ponder, Dagley Insurance & Financial Services


  • 2015 Ambassador Team of the Year — Team Kathy
    Front row (from left): Kathy Bartels, Vision Automotive McKinney; Kathi Stefanu, Keller Williams / Kathi Stefanu; Kimberly Smith, Allstate / Andrew Harpole; Kristina Rowell, The Rowell Agency – Farmers Insurance. Back row (from left): Vincent Dansby, Nationwide Insurance / The Dansby Agency; Ed Utley, Keller Williams Realty McKinney; Chris Nickell, Legal Shield / Chris Nickell; Gus Cabarcas, Hope For The Warriors. Not pictured: Barbra Dutton, Branded Floors; Steve Crosbie, Comcap Financial Group, Inc.; Susan Shuttleworth, Stream.

  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events