• Area Banks & Financial Institutions for Individuals & Businesses

    SBA Lenders

    BB&T Now Truist

    Andrea Harvey
    (972) 439-9703 
    andrea.harvey@bbandt.com


    First Guaranty Bank
    Conrad H. Arrambide III
    972.529.3329  
    charrambide@fgb.net
    www.fgb.net


    First United Bank
    Dylan Griffiths
    972-569-2004
    Dylan.griffiths@firstunitedbank.com
    www.FirstUnitedbank.com


    Independent Financial 
    Robert Camp: Area President - McKinney
    972-569-3172
    rcamp@ibtx.com
    www.ibtx.com


    LegacyTexas
    Brian Mantzey
    Brian.Mantzey@legacytexas.com
    972-461-4765
    https://www.legacytexas.com/

    PlainsCapital Bank
    Brandon Herbison
    972-731-3916
    Brandon.Herbison@PlainsCapital.com
    https://www.plainscapital.com/
     


    Randolph Brooks Federal Credit Union
    Jason Clements, Senior Loan Officer
    (214) 995-4428
    jclements@rbfcu.org

     
    Regions Bank
    Jimmy Williams, Vice President
    469-608-2674
    Jimmy.williams@regions.com
    https://www.regions.com/small-business/small-business-financing/
     

    Simmons Bank
    Julie Jones
    817-298-5543
    Julie.Jones@simmonsbank.com
    www.simmonsbank.com
     

    Valliance Bank
    Marian Haidari
    214-544-6811
    mhaidari@vbank.com


    Other Financial Resources

    BBVA

    • Special Programs and Perks for McKinney Chamber members and McKinney residents 
      • Promo code: 60208  



    *Not on the list but think you/your business should be? Contact us to let us know

    Leave a Comment
    * Required field
  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events